Hot News‎ > ‎

Smiling faces join Coalition Jan 15th, next Feb 19th!

posted Jan 15, 2011, 1:36 PM by Michael Chanak   [ updated Jan 15, 2011, 1:41 PM ]
Smiling faces of folks who attended January 15, 2011 Coalition meeting at Center.  Front row, Kristin Shrimplin and Courtney Smith - Equality Cincinnati, John Maddux for the Center (Coalition Chair), Kathy Laufman - GLSEN, Steve Simeile - HRC Cincinnati, Craig Doolin Cincinnati Men's Chorus, Adam Reilly - Stop AIDS, standing: Ron Witt - Peru Special Kids Are Us and Lynne Lefebvre - PFLAG Cincinnati. Photo courtesy of Michael Chanak.

Next meeting February 19, 2011 at 11 am - 4119 Hamilton Ave, Northside, the home of the GLBT Center.  All welcome.